Doorkeeper

Past Events

2019

Monday, December 16, 2019
Mon
Dec
16
Tokyo Shibuya SOLASTA 15F, 1 Chome-21-1 Dogenzaka, Shibuya City, Tokyo 150-0043 Shibuya SOLASTA
Monday, June 03, 2019
Mon
Jun
03
Tokyo 5-3, Hirakawacho 2-Chōme Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo Japan 102-0093 B1F Space0 Nagatacho GRiD
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thu
Apr
25
Tokyo 5-3, Hirakawacho 2-Chōme Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo Japan 102-0093 1F Tiny Peace Kitchen
Friday, March 22, 2019
Fri
Mar
22
Tokyo 5-3, Hirakawacho 2-Chōme Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo Japan 102-0093 B1F Space0 Nagatacho GRiD
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wed
Feb
20
Tokyo 5-3, Hirakawacho 2-Chōme Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo Japan 102-0093 B1F Space0 Nagatacho GRiD
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wed
Jan
30
Tokyo 5-3, Hirakawacho 2-Chōme Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo Japan 102-0093 B1F Space0 Nagatacho GRiD

2018

Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Wed
Dec
05
Tokyo B1F 3-1-25 Nishi Azabu, Minato-ku SuperDeluxe Roppongi
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wed
Nov
14
Tokyo B1F 3-1-25 Nishi Azabu, Minato-ku SuperDeluxe Roppongi
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tue
Oct
23
Tokyo B1F 3-1-25 Nishi Azabu, Minato-ku SuperDeluxe Roppongi
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tue
Sep
25
Tokyo B1F 3-1-25 Nishi Azabu, Minato-ku SuperDeluxe Roppongi