Doorkeeper

Past Events

2023

Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Wed
May
31
140 participants
Tokyo 10F PARCO Building, 15-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo Shibuya ComMunE PARCO
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Wed
Mar
29
113 participants
Tokyo 10F PARCO Building, 15-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo Shibuya ComMunE PARCO
Wednesday, February 08, 2023
Wed
Feb
08
90 participants
Tokyo 10F PARCO Building, 15-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo Shibuya ComMunE PARCO

2022

Thursday, December 08, 2022
Thu
Dec
08
82 participants
Tokyo 10F PARCO Building, 15-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo Shibuya ComMunE PARCO
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Wed
Oct
26
107 participants
Tokyo 10F PARCO Building, 15-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo Shibuya ComMunE PARCO
Wednesday, July 06, 2022
Wed
Jul
06
110 participants
Tokyo 10F PARCO Building, 15-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo Shibuya ComMunE PARCO

2019

Monday, December 16, 2019
Mon
Dec
16
82 participants
Tokyo Shibuya SOLASTA 15F, 1 Chome-21-1 Dogenzaka, Shibuya City, Tokyo 150-0043 Shibuya SOLASTA
Monday, June 03, 2019
Mon
Jun
03
42 participants
Tokyo 5-3, Hirakawacho 2-Chōme Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo Japan 102-0093 B1F Space0 Nagatacho GRiD
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thu
Apr
25
34 participants
Tokyo 5-3, Hirakawacho 2-Chōme Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo Japan 102-0093 1F Tiny Peace Kitchen
Friday, March 22, 2019
Fri
Mar
22
39 participants
Tokyo 5-3, Hirakawacho 2-Chōme Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo Japan 102-0093 B1F Space0 Nagatacho GRiD